Feel your inner Darkness... join the Leigion within the Empire of Darkness
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to Empire of Darkness
To Get tested, join "EmpireofDarkness Test" pass 1234
Empire of Darkness is reopened, therefore Invite People so that we can start fun events.
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Last :(
Tue Sep 13, 2011 1:08 am by уα¢нιяυ кυѕαנιѕнι

» What the hell
Sun Dec 05, 2010 7:27 pm by уα¢нιяυ кυѕαנιѕнι

» Im Backk! :D
Tue Nov 16, 2010 4:25 pm by D3ath R3ap3r

» Ban Game v5
Mon Nov 15, 2010 8:05 pm by уα¢нιяυ кυѕαנιѕнι

» 3WG v3
Thu Nov 04, 2010 2:07 pm by ArcanaForce0

» Assossiation Game v3
Sun Oct 31, 2010 2:33 pm by уα¢нιяυ кυѕαנιѕнι

» Week #1 ~Psychic Support~
Tue Oct 26, 2010 8:14 pm by Nico Robin

» Side deck
Wed Oct 20, 2010 2:50 am by Fish

» RAWR HAIRY BALLS
Sun Oct 17, 2010 4:33 pm by Nico Robin

» Chazz it up!
Sun Oct 17, 2010 4:12 am by Fish

» Guess That Card
Fri Oct 15, 2010 2:55 pm by Nico Robin

» Challenge: Fusion
Thu Oct 14, 2010 8:12 pm by Nico Robin

» Challenge: Fairies
Thu Oct 14, 2010 8:06 pm by Nico Robin

» Challenge Square Rules
Thu Oct 14, 2010 5:42 pm by Nico Robin

» Hello and BOOM! :D
Wed Oct 13, 2010 3:44 pm by Chrono


Share | 
 

 Quiz Game

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Nico Robin
avatar
The Devil's Child
The Devil's Child



Female Posts : 166
Join date : 2009-09-28
Age : 28

PostSubject: Quiz Game   Sun Aug 22, 2010 11:17 pm

You will get 10 XP and 10 DT for each question you get correct. PM me or ArcanaForce0 for your answers. Do not share your results with anybody.




Quiz #1
Rulings

1: If both player's control a Light and Darkness Dragon and the turn player activates a spell card, what happens?

Both LaDD will lose 500 ATK (if able) and if both or neither LaDD lost 500 ATK, then Spell is not negated.

2: Does Royal Oppression Target?
No

3: Does Bottomless Trap Hole Target?
No

4: Does Smashing Ground Target?
No

5: If you summon Debris Dragon, summoning Lonefire Blossom, can you tribute Lonefire to activate its own effect?
Yes

_________________


D3ath R3ap3r: My mom keeps touching it
D3ath R3ap3r: lol
D3ath R3ap3r: IM LIKE STOOOOOOP
Nico Robin: what is she touching? D:
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ArcanaForce0
avatar
Destroyer of Worlds and Spam
Destroyer of Worlds and Spam



Male Posts : 197
Join date : 2009-09-17
Age : 27

PostSubject: Re: Quiz Game   Sun Aug 29, 2010 9:58 pm

Quiz #2
Name that Card



1)
Judgment Dragon
2)
Elemental Hero Grand Neos
3)
Gladiator Beast Beastari
4)
Blackwing - Sliverwind the Accendant
5)
Necroface

_________________

Join my Ham, "ArcanaForce4Ever" pass "1234".
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://empireofdarkness.forumotion.com
Nico Robin
avatar
The Devil's Child
The Devil's Child



Female Posts : 166
Join date : 2009-09-28
Age : 28

PostSubject: Re: Quiz Game   Fri Sep 10, 2010 8:59 pm

1) Your opponent summons Jinzo, can you chain to it with Bottomless Trap Hole?
No, Jinzo's effect applies immediately after successfully being summoned.

2) Your opponent has an Exiled Force on his side of the field, and you have a Junk Synchron and 2 Doom Caliber Knights. He uses Exiled Force's effect to destroy your Junk Synchron, what happens?
Doom Attempts to negate Exiled, but the other Doom negates Doom, therefore both DCK's die, Exiled's effect resolves.

3) Can you summon Blue Eyes Shining Dragon even if you don't have three Blue-Eyes in your graveyard?
Sure, why not? xD

4) Can Caius the Shadow Monarch target himself?
Yes, that's called a Caius nuke, when you need to deal 1000 damage to win, but don't want to risk attacking.

5) When your opponents summons a Breaker the Magical Warrior, and you chain to it with Bottomless Trap Hole, can he us priority to destroy an S/T?
No, Breaker's Priority is to Gain a Spell Counter, not to destroy S/Ts

_________________


D3ath R3ap3r: My mom keeps touching it
D3ath R3ap3r: lol
D3ath R3ap3r: IM LIKE STOOOOOOP
Nico Robin: what is she touching? D:


Last edited by Nico Robin on Mon Sep 27, 2010 4:37 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Nico Robin
avatar
The Devil's Child
The Devil's Child



Female Posts : 166
Join date : 2009-09-28
Age : 28

PostSubject: Re: Quiz Game   Mon Sep 27, 2010 4:37 pm

1) Name 4 cards that can win the duel with its effect.


2) Is Chaos Sorcerer a Nomi or Semi-Nomi monster (or neither)? Dark Armed Dragon? Dark Simorgh?


3) Name a Quick-Play Spell that allows a player to draw cards equal to a condition.


4) Name a card that draws additional times proportionally to the amount of copies of that same card are in the Graveyard.


5) Name a monster that card draw a card after dealing Battle Damage (non-Gemini).

_________________


D3ath R3ap3r: My mom keeps touching it
D3ath R3ap3r: lol
D3ath R3ap3r: IM LIKE STOOOOOOP
Nico Robin: what is she touching? D:
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content





PostSubject: Re: Quiz Game   

Back to top Go down
 

Quiz Game

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Empire of Darkness :: Games/Extras-